HOW TO: Lauren Conrad’s Leopard Print Nails

by SeeWantWear

Hey dolls,

I thought it would be cool if I could explain to you just how to get Lauren’s leopard print nails!

Lauren posted this picture a couple of months ago and I really wanted to create this look!

I have looked everywhere to help me create this look and I actually found steps of how to create the look; so I am sharing these steps with you.

First, apply a base coat to your nails; this keeps the polish in place.

Use a beige colour nail polish over the base coat, once it is completely dry (you do not want smudges!)

With a tooth pick or small paint brush; paint ovals and circles with white nail polish on top of the beige colour, randomly.

When the white nail polish has dried; use a black nail polish to lightly stroke over the edges of the white nail polish.

This highlights thw white nail polish!

Don’t forget your clear top coat polish to secure the nail polish and to make it longer lasting.

 

We hope you find these tips useful!

If you want to share your final result with us, then please post a picture on our wall @ our Facebook page; Lauren Conrad FANS

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lauren-Conrad-FANS/226414584263#!/pages/Lauren-Conrad-FANS/226414584263

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Lauren Conrad FANS X

 

 

 

 

 

 

